• Your scripts are always amazing.
  • Holly cow, I love this script! I didn't think it would be so useful. I just bought it today and I've already used it on three clips (I'm a wedding videographer). It is so easy to remove bright spots on black surfaces and nail holes on the walls where pictures used to be. Thank you guys, it is well worth the money.
  • Hi Val,

Thanks for the feedback. I love to hear comments like this! I'm really glad you're finding it so useful.

Holly cow, I love this script! I didn't think it would be so useful. I just bought it today and I've already used it on three clips (I'm a wedding videographer). It is so easy to remove bright spots on black surfaces and nail holes on the walls where pictures used to be. Thank you guys, it is well worth the money.

• Your scripts are always amazing.
    Thanks!
  • Script is great. Really worth the asking price.

I had some trouble getting it to work so I thought I would jot down some notes.
    Using Mac 10.7.5 with AECS6 (11.0.2.11)

Mac user notes:
    Script requires Composition_Name to be all one word, otherwise either didn't work (for me) or threw up an error (diameter script link to null broke).

Found using mocha tracking data pasted to null the only way to go, but I moved to this workflow before I renamed my composition to have no spaces.

Using another null linked to the Paint Out null is a great way to tweak location of clone, just remember to unlink after nudging.

Enjoy, great addition to AE.
  • Running the trial for now to test the script and amazed at how it simplifies this process.  I am running CC 2014, and for what I need it works just fine (compatibility listed as CS6 for newest version) but I think it may have a small issue.  Blink button doesn't seem to work for me however I just set it manually per stroke to see the shape (PO Show to on).  I did get the dialog box stating it would only blink 3 nulls during the trial but at the moment I only have a couple selected.