• Brilliant addition to the Monkey family - creates countless potential transition styles that would normally take a long chunk of time to do manually!

Thanks again, Dan and Orrin :)

• Great work!
  • Great work!
    Thank you!
  • Gary Bird said:

Brilliant addition to the Monkey family - creates countless potential transition styles that would normally take a long chunk of time to do manually!

Thanks again, Dan and Orrin :)

Thanks Gary!!

• I'm trying to use it for one graphic layer.
    How can I control the length of the animation, the time without animation and the length of animation fading?
    I saw the tutorials, but I still don't know how to control it.
    I have a problem with that, but I am a beginner. Thank you.
  • I'm trying to use it for one graphic layer.
    How can I control the length of the animation, the time without animation and the length of animation fading?
    I saw the tutorials, but I still don't know how to control it.
    I have a problem with that, but I am a beginner. Thank you.
    Hi Grzegorz-
    Theres a few issues...a few are covered in the FAQs - so check that out too.

If you're looking for a layer that (for example) animates in in 4 seconds, then holds for 4, then fades out 2 seconds:

A) The total time of the work area and the speed duration has to equal 120 (4 seconds). You can divide that up any way you want...eg. 30 work area, 90 duration

B) Next is the hold- you want to set that to 120.

C) Last is the fade...you can use the auto fade checkbox, but thats only going to be about 1 second....so you can do that manually using the master layer's opacity transform.

In this case you can just set Animate to In, and it'll work the same way...since theres no real animate out going on

Hope that helps - if not, open a support ticket and we'll get it worked out.

-oz