• hi, im new in this word of graphic design, i already install the plug in but idk how edit the presets, how ca i add my logo and get the effect? do you have a guide or vide where show how edit? thks.
  • and how can i turn off the mfr, sorry but i cant find nothing online.
  • When I drop the effect on any layer whatsoever it doesn't animate and no matter how much I manipulate it, it just won't animate in any way. Just shows the transparent logo and then a small dot representing the starting point (but then nothing happens, even if I increase the size of the brush) 
  • Love this plugin ! Thank you for created it :)
    Is there a way to make it reverse ? Like in and out animation ?
    Can't find a solution without precomposing and remaping
    Hi Jeoffroy

Yes under compositing you can tick invert and it will subtract.
  • and how can i turn off the mfr, sorry but i cant find nothing online.
    Hi Mario

After Effects -> Preferences -> Memory & Performance -> Enable MFR (only available in AE 2022)
  • When I drop the effect on any layer whatsoever it doesn't animate and no matter how much I manipulate it, it just won't animate in any way. Just shows the transparent logo and then a small dot representing the starting point (but then nothing happens, even if I increase the size of the brush) 
    Hi Alex

Have responded to your ticket. 
  • Hi, in After Effects Autofill works perfect, but when I render composition, parts with autofill doesnt show and work in rendered file
  • Hi, in After Effects Autofill works perfect, but when I render composition, parts with autofill doesnt show and work in rendered file
    Hi Maris
    I have responded to you via ticket.
    Hi Alex

What is the response? Same problem.
  • sam white said: