• This is amazing, it will be a must have for my line of work. It will take out the middle man that's for sure. I can't wait!
  • Im an AI noob. Does this require some sort of subscription to Diffuse and if so, does using Diffuse cost something?
  • Hi Miika, thanks for your interest! The idea of Diffusae is to allow you to run everything locally on your GPU - no subscription needed. Initial plugin cost covers everything.
  • Where's the installation for Mac OS? ".exe" is a Windows file!
  • I'm getting this error can any one help?  

Thanks, 
  • Haven't had a chance to play with this yet, but just purchased the plugin.
    Super exciting work.

Does this need a subscription or any other steps of installation for Stable Diffusion itself?
    Or does installing the plugin take care of everything?
  • Oh my God, this is Insane! I am in the beginning of these AI stuff and the result so far was not the best, but i think this gave me access to a hole new world! Looks really cool and is so much fun to play with directly in AE. Thanks a lot!
  • I'm getting this error can any one help?  

Thanks, 
    Looks like a network bandwidth issue while downloading the Stable Diffusion model the first time (let's follow up on this in the ticketing system: https://aescripts.com/contact/?direct=1
  • Where's the installation for Mac OS? ".exe" is a Windows file!
    It's still a Windows only plugin, it will be available on Mac within a few weeks.
  • Haven't had a chance to play with this yet, but just purchased the plugin.
    Super exciting work.

Does this need a subscription or any other steps of installation for Stable Diffusion itself?
    Or does installing the plugin take care of everything?
    No subscription needed, the plugin is all you need!