Our good friends at School of Motion made a manifesto video with the help of Ordinary Folk and it's pretty amazing!


Author Notes

See why thousands of Motion Designers have decided to achieve their animation dreams with School of Motion. We're not just a school, we're a movement. Learn More:



Directed By: Ordinary Folk | Creative Direction: Jorge R. Canedo E. | Production: Stefan Green | Script: Julie Rybarczyk | Design: Jay Quercia, Nuria Boj, Loris F. Alessandria | Animation: Jorge R. Canedo E., Victor Silva, Greg Stewart, Joélie Sémoulin, Jordan Bergren, Manuel Neto, Claudio Salas, Jose Peña | Featuring Animation from SOM Alumni: Taylor J Peters, Deanna Reilly, Francisco M. Quiles N., Abbie Bacilla | Music & SFX: Ambrose Yu | School of Motion Production Team: Joey Korenman, Reaghan Puleo



If you would like to submit a piece for inclusion in our INSPIRATION category please submit it to us here or tag #aescripts on Instagram.